Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupunpaidfailed345 days
Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberunpaidfailed153 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupunpaidfailed328 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupunpaidfailed264 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupunpaidfailed310 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupunpaidfailed310 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupunpaidfailed349 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberunpaidfailed66 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberunpaidfailed131 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupunpaidfailed148 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberunpaidfailed167 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded280 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded58 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded87 days
Daniel Vaughandaniel@vaughangroup.cacus_Eu39HwHQtUIb6ybusiness-memberactivesucceeded361 days
Judy Clarkjudyclark3700@gmail.comcus_ElWnqS6NhLHnGxartist-groupactivesucceeded338 days
Sheila Grossosheila.grosso@bell.netcus_E8Y4OTqssmzZWfartist-groupactivesucceeded233 days
Saint Thomas’ Anglican Churchdomusic@stthomasbelleville.cacus_DeASW62Fg5Nuiubusiness-memberactivesucceeded152 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded212 days
Prince Edward County Chamber Music Festivaljlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded21 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded270 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded326 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded54 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded334 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded347 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded360 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded18 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded33 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded54 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded62 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded104 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded111 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded204 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded228 days
Kim Fedorkim@buhran.cacus_CViHbd9CUTwjBJartist-groupactivesucceeded330 days
Lenni Stewart, Singer of Jazz and Beyondlennistewart@gmail.comcus_CrQrG0imE9vQppartist-groupactivesucceeded22 days
Siobhan Robertsrobertssiobhan@gmail.comcus_CtHkIPzhrlJlGuartist-groupactivesucceeded27 days
Comedy Countrypaul@torontosketchfest.comcus_CyDo6HMNFkWNEsbusiness-memberactivesucceeded40 days
Lenny Epsteinlennyepstein@gmail.comcus_D7XWiqud7xrtYXartist-groupactivesucceeded65 days
Wellington Water Weeklemkegacesa@mac.comcus_DCRcHSkoPt91NAbusiness-memberactivesucceeded78 days
NEXTDOOR ART HIVEwilkins.candace@gmail.comcus_DBdu2m2HKVgbLYartist-groupactivesucceeded76 days
Susan Brannigan-Rampprampp@sympatico.cacus_DF6fNTET6V4Slwartist-groupactivesucceeded85 days
Martin Soldatmartin@soldat.cacus_EGqaLy3brgC6NYartist-groupactivesucceeded255 days
DOUGLAS J. RICEmusicstudiodouglas@gmail.comcus_ESTyxQlqorWVZVartist-groupactivesucceeded286 days
Loyalist CollegeHCockerline@Loyalistcollege.comcus_ErsotO4hnNWT6ubusiness-memberactivesucceeded355 days

Profiles

357

WP Users

537

QAC Members

58

Unpaid Members

122