Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberunpaidfailed286 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupunpaidfailed95 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupunpaidfailed78 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupunpaidfailed78 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupunpaidfailed116 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberunpaidfailed199 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberunpaidfailed264 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupunpaidfailed281 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberunpaidfailed300 days
Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupactivesucceeded112 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded48 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded191 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded219 days
Saint Thomas’ Anglican Churchdomusic@stthomasbelleville.cacus_DeASW62Fg5Nuiubusiness-memberactivesucceeded285 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded345 days
Prince Edward County Chamber Music Festivaljlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded154 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupactivesucceeded32 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded38 days
Barbara McGuey CSPWCbmcguey@sympatico.cacus_A4mao9GedvwfnPartist-groupactivesucceeded59 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded93 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded187 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded101 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded114 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded127 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded151 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded166 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded187 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded195 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded237 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded244 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded337 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded361 days
Kim Fedorkim@buhran.cacus_CViHbd9CUTwjBJartist-groupactivesucceeded96 days
Lenni Stewart, Singer of Jazz and Beyondlennistewart@gmail.comcus_CrQrG0imE9vQppartist-groupactivesucceeded154 days
Siobhan Robertsrobertssiobhan@gmail.comcus_CtHkIPzhrlJlGuartist-groupactivesucceeded159 days
Comedy Countrypaul@torontosketchfest.comcus_CyDo6HMNFkWNEsbusiness-memberactivesucceeded173 days
Lenny Epsteinlennyepstein@gmail.comcus_D7XWiqud7xrtYXartist-groupactivesucceeded197 days
Wellington Water Weeklemkegacesa@mac.comcus_DCRcHSkoPt91NAbusiness-memberactivesucceeded211 days
NEXTDOOR ART HIVEwilkins.candace@gmail.comcus_DBdu2m2HKVgbLYartist-groupactivesucceeded208 days
Susan Brannigan-Rampprampp@sympatico.cacus_DF6fNTET6V4Slwartist-groupactivesucceeded218 days

Profiles

352

WP Users

522

QAC Members

48

Unpaid Members

122