Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupunpaidfailed287 days
Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberunpaidfailed95 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupunpaidfailed270 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupunpaidfailed206 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupunpaidfailed252 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupunpaidfailed252 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupunpaidfailed291 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberunpaidfailed8 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberunpaidfailed73 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupunpaidfailed90 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberunpaidfailed109 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded222 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceededToday
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded28 days
Daniel Vaughandaniel@vaughangroup.cacus_Eu39HwHQtUIb6ybusiness-memberactivesucceeded302 days
Judy Clarkjudyclark3700@gmail.comcus_ElWnqS6NhLHnGxartist-groupactivesucceeded280 days
Sheila Grossosheila.grosso@bell.netcus_E8Y4OTqssmzZWfartist-groupactivesucceeded175 days
Saint Thomas’ Anglican Churchdomusic@stthomasbelleville.cacus_DeASW62Fg5Nuiubusiness-memberactivesucceeded94 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded154 days
Prince Edward County Chamber Music Festivaljlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded328 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded212 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded268 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded362 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded276 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded289 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded302 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded326 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded341 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded361 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded4 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded45 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded53 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded146 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded170 days
Kim Fedorkim@buhran.cacus_CViHbd9CUTwjBJartist-groupactivesucceeded271 days
Lenni Stewart, Singer of Jazz and Beyondlennistewart@gmail.comcus_CrQrG0imE9vQppartist-groupactivesucceeded329 days
Siobhan Robertsrobertssiobhan@gmail.comcus_CtHkIPzhrlJlGuartist-groupactivesucceeded334 days
Comedy Countrypaul@torontosketchfest.comcus_CyDo6HMNFkWNEsbusiness-memberactivesucceeded348 days
Lenny Epsteinlennyepstein@gmail.comcus_D7XWiqud7xrtYXartist-groupactivesucceeded6 days
Wellington Water Weeklemkegacesa@mac.comcus_DCRcHSkoPt91NAbusiness-memberactivesucceeded19 days
NEXTDOOR ART HIVEwilkins.candace@gmail.comcus_DBdu2m2HKVgbLYartist-groupactivesucceeded17 days
Susan Brannigan-Rampprampp@sympatico.cacus_DF6fNTET6V4Slwartist-groupactivesucceeded27 days
Martin Soldatmartin@soldat.cacus_EGqaLy3brgC6NYartist-groupactivesucceeded197 days
DOUGLAS J. RICEmusicstudiodouglas@gmail.comcus_ESTyxQlqorWVZVartist-groupactivesucceeded228 days
Loyalist CollegeHCockerline@Loyalistcollege.comcus_ErsotO4hnNWT6ubusiness-memberactivesucceeded297 days
Bay of Quinte Regional Marketing Boarddug@bayofquinte.cacus_EwkxD6K9XkgP7pbusiness-memberactivesucceeded310 days
Quinte Business Accounting Servicesjenny@qbainc.cacus_EwPH6MF7Gd173ibusiness-memberactivesucceeded309 days

Profiles

364

WP Users

551

QAC Members

63

Unpaid Members

122