Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberunpaidfailed210 days
Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupactivesucceeded36 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded337 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded115 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded144 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded269 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupactivesucceeded19 days
Prince Edward County Classical Music Festival Inc.jlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded78 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupactivesucceeded321 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded328 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupactivesucceeded2 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupactivesucceeded2 days
Barbara McGuey CSPWCbmcguey@sympatico.cacus_A4mao9GedvwfnPartist-groupactivesucceeded348 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded17 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded111 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded25 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded38 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupactivesucceeded40 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded51 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded75 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded90 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded111 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberactivesucceeded123 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded119 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded161 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded168 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberactivesucceeded188 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupactivesucceeded206 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberactivesucceeded224 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded261 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded285 days

Profiles

335

WP Users

505

QAC Members

37

Unpaid Members

122