Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupactivesucceeded254 days
Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberactivesucceeded63 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded190 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded333 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded362 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupactivesucceeded237 days
Prince Edward County Classical Music Festival Inc.jlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded296 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded180 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupactivesucceeded220 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupactivesucceeded220 days
Barbara McGuey CSPWCbmcguey@sympatico.cacus_A4mao9GedvwfnPartist-groupactivesucceeded201 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded235 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded329 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded243 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded256 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupactivesucceeded258 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded269 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded293 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded308 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded329 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberactivesucceeded341 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded337 days

Profiles

324

WP Users

491

QAC Members

27

Unpaid Members

122