Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Quinte Symphonyinfo@quintesymphony.comcus_9F5AUC7U2JG2W1business-memberunpaidfailed151 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupunpaidfailed325 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupunpaidfailed308 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupunpaidfailed308 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupunpaidfailed346 days
Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupactivesucceeded342 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded278 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded56 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupactivesucceeded85 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded210 days
Prince Edward County Classical Music Festival Inc.jlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded19 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupactivesucceeded262 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded268 days
Barbara McGuey CSPWCbmcguey@sympatico.cacus_A4mao9GedvwfnPartist-groupactivesucceeded289 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded323 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded52 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded331 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded344 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded357 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded16 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded31 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded52 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberactivesucceeded64 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded60 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded102 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded109 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberactivesucceeded129 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupactivesucceeded146 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberactivesucceeded165 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded202 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded226 days
Kim Fedorkim@buhran.cacus_CViHbd9CUTwjBJartist-groupactivesucceeded327 days

Profiles

336

WP Users

510

QAC Members

38

Unpaid Members

122