Member Renewal (Email) expire – do not delete

Quinte Arts Council

Upcoming Renewals

Below is a summary of members that are due for a renewal or have a renewal coming up shortly. For more detailed information, please refer to the QAC Membership Renewal system.

Name

Email

Customer Id

Plan

Status

Last Charge

Expiry

Mother Earth Studios and Galleryhilary.rice@mestudios.cacus_AOhCRKaBnPmrDTartist-groupunpaidfailed223 days
Marie Timbersmarietimbers@look.cacus_8qIiF3eZhs4z63artist-groupunpaidsucceeded331 days
Sarah DionneInfo@sarahdionne.comcus_AIHqwSA5nfW8Ylartist-groupunpaidfailed206 days
Elizabeth McDonaldemcdonald@ca.inter.netcus_C7OZXb3RuJlXGCartist-groupunpaidfailed142 days
Candace Wilkinswilkins.candace@gmail.comcus_DBdu2m2HKVgbLYartist-groupunpaidfailed320 days
Glaswegian Blondeglaswegianblondejan@gmail.comcus_ABvm7HU4pFtedvartist-groupunpaidfailed188 days
Gallusgallusiain@gmail.comcus_ABvfekq5Ol6sfpartist-groupunpaidfailed188 days
Stone Cottage Art and Barn Quilt Gallerypatron1793@gmail.comcus_AQBgRqUzEdKHsgartist-groupunpaidfailed227 days
Cavan Art Galleryartistvalerie@yahoo.cacus_AvKY77q1iWwsyobusiness-memberunpaidfailed310 days
Tori Owen Performing Arts Managementinfo@toriowen.comcus_BJesQRqGSYfWF4business-memberunpaidfailed9 days
Marc Poulinmarc.poulin4@gmail.comcus_BQ3JWSwt7d1vksartist-groupunpaidfailed26 days
The Quinte Society for Chamber Musicbonniebjs@gmail.comcus_BX9eDvkrdwCg2vbusiness-memberunpaidfailed45 days
Wellington Water Weeklemkegacesa@mac.comcus_DCRcHSkoPt91NAbusiness-memberunpaidfailed322 days
NEXTDOOR ART HIVEwilkins.candace@gmail.comcus_DBdu2m2HKVgbLYartist-groupunpaidfailed320 days
Peggy Dymond Leaveypdl@peggydymondleavey.comcus_A0hAPmv04yf7O9artist-groupactivesucceeded158 days
Debby Smitdebbyjsmit45@gmail.comcus_AsFh26aT21vOPXartist-groupactivesucceeded302 days
Daniel Vaughandaniel@vaughangroup.cacus_Eu39HwHQtUIb6ybusiness-memberactivesucceeded239 days
Judy Clarkjudyclark3700@gmail.comcus_ElWnqS6NhLHnGxartist-groupactivesucceeded216 days
Sheila Grossosheila.grosso@bell.netcus_E8Y4OTqssmzZWfartist-groupactivesucceeded111 days
Saint Thomas’ Anglican Churchdomusic@stthomasbelleville.cacus_DeASW62Fg5Nuiubusiness-memberactivesucceeded30 days
Jeanette Arsenaultjeanette.arsenault@gmail.comcus_Bnx7pVkZ1YTgNNartist-groupactivesucceeded90 days
Prince Edward County Chamber Music Festivaljlightbody40@gmail.comcus_AeLSRxeKiGa5sfbusiness-memberactivesucceeded265 days
Blas Villagomezvillagomez75@gmail.comcus_9x2RpQZoIhE6LLartist-groupactivesucceeded148 days
Dexter Taylordextaylor@bell.netcus_AHXy6kvY3NBatdartist-groupactivesucceeded204 days
Arts Quinte Westinfo@artsquintewest.cacus_AqlRyEtBWjkOT4business-memberactivesucceeded298 days
M. T. Riversraineerivers@gmail.comcus_AKW0q4kezTAhXvartist-groupactivesucceeded212 days
Cabinboyknitscabinboyknits@gmail.comcus_APTt2zO7AGn6spartist-groupactivesucceeded225 days
Janet Kelloughjanetkellough@gmail.comcus_AUJabnfYoPmpvnartist-groupactivesucceeded238 days
Turtlepoint Booksjanesimpson331@turtlepointbooks.comcus_AdHhhEXFIMQGd2artist-groupactivesucceeded262 days
Peter R. Snellsnell17@gmail.comcus_AitU0kgTBGAbVTartist-groupactivesucceeded277 days
Ingrid Harringtoningridjack@primus.cacus_Aqi9wGMhbpV7pUartist-groupactivesucceeded298 days
Keith Taylortaylortunes27@yahoo.cacus_AtlfhOaJGVC5pFartist-groupactivesucceeded306 days
Gail Taylorgafterthought@gmail.comcus_B9QxpN2LHbkO1iartist-groupactivesucceeded348 days
Sherin Rizksherinrmusic@gmail.comcus_BC9MCxnKfG2Pghartist-groupactivesucceeded10 days
Sabrina Jovic & Stan Claussabrinajovic@hotmail.comcus_BkzwN0EQFTcEfZbusiness-memberactivesucceeded82 days
Heather Matzheathermatz2014@gmail.comcus_BtuX2wocaA5i8gartist-groupactivesucceeded106 days
Kim Fedorkim@buhran.cacus_CViHbd9CUTwjBJartist-groupactivesucceeded208 days
Lenni Stewart, Singer of Jazz and Beyondlennistewart@gmail.comcus_CrQrG0imE9vQppartist-groupactivesucceeded266 days
Siobhan Robertsrobertssiobhan@gmail.comcus_CtHkIPzhrlJlGuartist-groupactivesucceeded271 days
Comedy Countrypaul@torontosketchfest.comcus_CyDo6HMNFkWNEsbusiness-memberactivesucceeded284 days
Lenny Epsteinlennyepstein@gmail.comcus_D7XWiqud7xrtYXartist-groupactivesucceeded309 days
Susan Brannigan-Rampprampp@sympatico.cacus_DF6fNTET6V4Slwartist-groupactivesucceeded329 days
Martin Soldatmartin@soldat.cacus_EGqaLy3brgC6NYartist-groupactivesucceeded133 days
DOUGLAS J. RICEmusicstudiodouglas@gmail.comcus_ESTyxQlqorWVZVartist-groupactivesucceeded164 days
Loyalist CollegeHCockerline@Loyalistcollege.comcus_ErsotO4hnNWT6ubusiness-memberactivesucceeded233 days
Shout Sister Choir Bellevillemembers@shoutsisterchoir.cacus_Er8JsaE440g1zXbusiness-memberactivesucceeded231 days
Bay of Quinte Regional Marketing Boarddug@bayofquinte.cacus_EwkxD6K9XkgP7pbusiness-memberactivesucceeded246 days
Quinte Business Accounting Servicesjenny@qbainc.cacus_EwPH6MF7Gd173ibusiness-memberactivesucceeded245 days
Paul Cormanpaulcorman@gmail.comcus_F2JBH4Wu2jgvPdartist-groupactivesucceeded261 days
County Art Workshopsinfo@countyartworkshops.comcus_EoVxpRzqsV91LTartist-groupactivesucceeded224 days
Rene Fisher Photographyrene78634@gmail.comcus_FVX8Pc3FaCDdP3artist-groupactivesucceeded339 days

Profiles

379

WP Users

558

QAC Members

64

Unpaid Members

122